Skip to main content
Close

Term Dates iconTerm Dates

TERM DATES 2021-2022

TERMDATES
Autumn Term
Staff Training Days - School Closed
Monday 16th August - Thursday 19th August, 2021

Orientation Day - Meet Your Teachers
Block 1 Begins
Friday 20th August, 2021

Block 1 Ends
Friday 24th September, 2021

Block Break - School Closed
Monday 27th September - Friday 1st October, 2021

Block 2 Begins
Monday 4th October, 2021
Public HolidayMonday 1st November, 2021

Block 2 Ends
Friday 5th November, 2021

Block Break - School Closed
Monday 8th November - Friday 12th November, 2021

Block 3 Begins
Monday 15th November, 2021

Block 3 Ends
Friday 17th December, 2021

Winter Break - School Closed
Monday 20th December - Friday 31st December, 2021
Spring Term
Staff Training Day - School Closed
Monday 3rd January, 2022

Block 4 Begins
Tuesday 4th January, 2022

Block 4 Ends
Friday 4th February, 2022

Block Break - School Closed
Monday 7th February - Friday 11th February, 2022

Block 5 Begins
Monday 14th February, 2022

Block 5 Ends
Friday 25th March, 2022

Spring Break - School Closed
Monday 28th March - April 1st, 2022
Summer Term
Staff Training Day - School Closed
Monday 4th April, 2022

Block 6 Begins
Tuesday 5th April, 2022
Public HolidayMonday 18th April, 2022

Public Holiday
Wednesday 27th April, 2022
Public HolidayMonday 2nd May, 2022

Block 6 Ends
Friday 13th May, 2022

Block Break - School Closed
Monday 16th May - Friday 20th May, 2022

Block 7 Begins
Monday 23rd May, 2022

Block 7 Ends
Friday 24th June, 2022

Staff Training Days - School Closed
Monday 27th June - Tuesday 28th June, 2022

The Principal reserves the right to amend the calendar if required.

Download a copy of the 2021-22 Academic Calendar here.

*PROPOSED* DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

TERMDATES
Autumn TermStaff Training DaysMonday 15th August - Thursday 18th August, 2022
Orientation Day - Meet Your TeachersFriday 19th August, 2022
Block 1 BeginsMonday 22nd August, 2022

Calendar to be approved by the Board.

Back to School Life